FINANCE COMMITTEE List of Members of Finance Committee during the year 2016

1. Dr. Ajaib Singh Brar, Vice-Chancellor, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. Chairman

- 2. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Department of Finance, Chandigarh.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Department of Higher Education, Chandigarh.
- 4. Prof. Subodh Kumar, Department of Chemistry, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.
- 5. Dr. Sukhbir Kaur, Principal, Khalsa College for Women, Amritsar.
- Dr. A.J.S. Bhanwer, Department of Human Genetics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.
- Dr. Charanjit Singh Bal, Principal (Retd.), Sri Guru Ramdas Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, G.T. Road, Amritsar.
- 8. Registrar, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.